Politiker i Järfälla

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://forening.moderaterna.net/jarfalla/

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Billing Kerstin
Hållén Gustafsson Ewa ewa.lardom@gmail.com
Lindforss Richard richard.lindfors@jarfalla.se
Lennström Johnny
De Waern Jan
Engstrand Dan
Löfgreen Cecilia cecilia.lofgreen@jarfalla.se
Feldman Emma emma.feldman@jarfalla.se
Falkeblad Björn
Sörensen Anders
Sundqvist Inger
Hallstensson Monika
Lastell Bo bo.lastell@jarfalla.se
Jennolf Ebba ebba.jennolf@jarfalla.se
Wilén Löfgreen Alexander
Andersson Monica
Friberg Gerd larsbolofriberg@gmail.com
Westman Jan Jan.Westman@jarfalla.se
Strand Lennart Lennart.Strand@jarfalla.se
Ibrahim Haider haider.ibrahim@jarfalla.se
Pramer Lena
Tollstedt Solveig
Lennehag Kristina
Watanabe Andre andre.watanabe@jarfalla.se
Lindforss Björn
Drevemo Stig
Gudmundsson Sabina
Karlsson Jonna
Malmström Marie
Hedborg Alexandra
Otto Alina Rivera
Medina Cecilia
Gry Marcus markus.gry@jarfalla.se
Jansson William
Ramsbäck Karla
Östh Mikaela
Vakant