Politiker i Järfälla

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://forening.moderaterna.net/jarfalla/

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Billing Kerstin
Hållén Gustafsson Ewa ewa.lardom@gmail.com
Lindforss Richard richard.lindfors@jarfalla.se
Lennström Johnny
De Waern Jan
Feldman Emma emma.feldman@jarfalla.se
Engstrand Dan
Falkeblad Björn
Sundqvist Inger
Lindforss Björn
Hallstensson Monika
Drevemo Stig
Pramer Lena
Watanabe Andre andre.watanabe@jarfalla.se
Lennehag Kristina
Lastell Bo bo.lastell@jarfalla.se
Jennolf Ebba ebba.jennolf@jarfalla.se
Wilén Löfgreen Alexander
Andersson Monica
Friberg Gerd larsbolofriberg@gmail.com
Westman Jan Jan.Westman@jarfalla.se
Strand Lennart Lennart.Strand@jarfalla.se
Ibrahim Haider haider.ibrahim@jarfalla.se
Tollstedt Solveig
Gudmundsson Sabina
Karlsson Jonna
Malmström Marie
Hedborg Alexandra
Otto Alina Rivera
Medina Cecilia
Gry Marcus markus.gry@jarfalla.se
Jansson William
Ramsbäck Karla
Östh Mikaela
Högqvist Richard
Bengtsson Raymond Hjalmar
Dahlén Marie
Taherifard Adel
Vakant