Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://forening.moderaterna.net/jarfalla/

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Falkeblad Björn bjorn.falkeblad@jarfalla.se
Gudmundsson Sabina sabina.gudmundsson@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Jonna Jonna.Karlsson@jarfalla.se
Bengtsson Raymond Hjalmar Hjalmar.Bengtsson.Raymond@jarfalla.se
Feldman Emma emma.feldman@jarfalla.se
Lindforss Björn bjorn.lindforss@jarfalla.se
Pramer Rudolf Rudolf.Pramer@jarfalla.se
Tollstedt Solveig Solveig.Tollstedt@jarfalla.se
Watanabe Andre andre.watanabe@jarfalla.se
Gry Marcus markus.gry@jarfalla.se
Engstrand Dan dan.engstrand@jarfalla.se
Pramer Lena lena.pramer@jarfalla.se
Lindforss Richard richard.lindfors@jarfalla.se
Hedborg Alexandra alexandra.hedborg@jarfalla.se
Sandström Marianne Marianne.Sandstrom@jarfalla.se
Drevemo Stig Stig.Drevemo@jarfalla.se
Öhman Birger Birger.Ohman@jarfalla.se
Togerö Albin albin.togero@jarfalla.se
Kirilmaz Edward Edward.Kirilmaz@jarfalla.se
Lundström Gunnar gunnar.lundstrom@jarfalla.se
Wiksten Timo Timo.Wiksten@jarfalla.se
Hållén Gustafsson Ewa ewa.lardom@gmail.com
Medina Cecilia Cecilia.Medina2@jarfalla.se
Dahlén Marie Marie.Dahlen@jarfalla.se
Hallstensson Monika monika.hallstensson@jarfalla.se
De Waern Jan Jan.de.Waern@jarfalla.se
Östh Mikaela Mikaela.Osth@jarfalla.se
Jansson William William.Jansson@jarfalla.se
Lundström Annika Annika.Lundstrom@jarfalla.se
Kraus Mikael Mikael.Kraus@jarfalla.se
Smidelöv Johannes Johannes.Smidelov@jarfalla.se
Billing Kerstin kerstin.billing@gmail.com
Taherifard Adel Adel.Taherifard@jarfalla.se
Sörensen Anders Anders.Sorensen@jarfalla.se
Högqvist Richard Richard.Hogqvist@jarfalla.se
Ingerö Ida ida.ingero@jarfalla.se
Hallstedt Svante Svante.Hallstedt@jarfalla.se
Chowdhury Rashid Rashid.Chowdhury@jarfalla.se
Rosell Saga
Schröder Magdalena
Vakant