Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://jarfalla.vansterpartiet.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kulju-Guevara Marketta Marketta.Kulju-Guevara@jarfalla.se
Leinerdal Bo bo.leinerdal@jarfalla.se
Makboul Ammar Ammar.Makboul@jarfalla.se
Segerheim Johanna Johanna.Segerheim@jarfalla.se
Söderlind Mia Mia.Edkvist@jarfalla.se
Rahman Asia Asia.Rahman@jarfalla.se
Nilsson Annica Annica.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Hillman Göran goran.hillman@jarfalla.se
Ramazani Hamid hamid.nakhaeizadeh@jarfalla.se
Persson Ann ann.persson@jarfalla.se
Lindholm Stefan stefan.lindholm@jarfalla.se
Bång Anna Anna.Bang@jarfalla.se
Kvist Kenneth ksakvist@hotmail.com
Enge Maria
Lindberg Anders