Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/templates/mct_177.aspx?number=186289

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kornberg Evy evy.kornberg@jarfalla.se
Stenhammar Sara sara.stenhammar2@jarfalla.se
Jämtsved Mikael mikael.jamtsved@jarfalla.se
Alvarez Emanuel Emanuel.Alvarez@jarfalla.se
Wärn Agnita agnita.warn@jarfalla.se
Andersson Patric patric.andersson@jarfalla.se
Svennberg Göran goran.svennberg@jarfalla.se
Sabah Salih salih.sabah@jarfalla.se
Echeverría Pedreira Aurora aurora.echeverria.pedreira@jarfalla.se
Millington Jiang jiang.millington@jarfalla.se
Angerud Agnes
Daytabar Nasiba nasiba.daytabar@jarfalla.se