Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson@jarfalla.se
El Hachem Lydia lydia.elhachem@jarfalla.se
Johansson Ulf ulf.johansson@jarfalla.se
Wallin Annika Annika.Wallin@jarfalla.se
Jansson Gert Gert.Jansson@jarfalla.se
Borgström Roland Roland.Borgstrom@jarfalla.se
Hedberg Balkå Ann ann.hedberg.balka@jarfalla.se
Lindenhierta Andreas andreas.lindenhierta@jarfalla.se
Sevebrant Eklöf Mia Mia.Sevebrant.Eklof@jarfalla.se
Sundqvist Inger inger.sundqvist@jarfalla.se
Egal Ahmed ahmed.egal@jarfalla.se
Vakant