Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
http://jarfalla.sverigedemokraterna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindström Anders Anders.Lindstrom@jarfalla.se
Lindgren Hannes Hannes.Lindgren@jarfalla.se
Lindgren Björn bjorn.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Eriksson Wilhelm wilhelm.eriksson@jarfalla.se
Dufvenberg Kerstin Kerstin.Dufvenberg@jarfalla.se
Larsson Björn Bjorn.Larsson2@jarfalla.se
Wernsten Jens Jens.Wernsten@jarfalla.se
Söderberg Patrik patrik.soderberg@jarfalla.se
Nord Mats Mats.Nord@jarfalla.se
Jönsson Torbjörn torbjorn.jonsson@jarfalla.se
Jönsson Sara Sara.Jonsson@jarfalla.se
Cedergren Daniel Daniel.Cedergren@jarfalla.se
Bergström Fredrik