Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jozsa Nikoletta nikoletta.jozsa@jarfalla.se
Björniden Jonathan Jonathan.Bjorniden@jarfalla.se
Mischel Susanne Susanne.Mischel@jarfalla.se
Mickos Anita anita.mickos@jarfalla.se
Mischel Helena Helena.Mischel@jarfalla.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@jarfalla.se
Holm Anne-Marie anne-marie.holm@jarfalla.se
Bergstig Lars lars.bergstig@jarfalla.se
Tuuri Esa esa.tuuri2@jarfalla.se
Taherifard Ershad Ershad.Taherifard@jarfalla.se
Borg Lisbeth Lisbeth.Borg@jarfalla.se
Öster John john.oster@jarfalla.se
Burrau Per-Erik Per-Erik.Burrau@jarfalla.se
Markstedt Lars Lars.Markstedt@jarfalla.se
Köhlin Sven-Erik
Leffler Georg Georg.Leffler@jarfalla.se
Vakant
Ahi Mardoukh Ahi.Mardoukh@jarfalla.se