Politiker i Järfälla

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/jarfalla#

Förtroendevalda personer (55 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Metso Mika Mika.Metso@jarfalla.se
Lindvall Christopher
Byberg Solveig
Frögren Nora
Lindgren Helena helena.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Marifa Bah Mohammed
Aydin Aydin
Paluka Kozeta
Fogeby Andreas andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se
Kristoffersson Aziz
Lindell Estun Irma irma.lindell.estun@jarfalla.se
Ullberg Eva eva.ullberg@jarfalla.se
Eklund Eva eva.m.eklund@jarfalla.se
Wilhelmsson Allgun
Werner Ulla
Wright Ted
Säll Annie
Karlsson Agneta Agneta.Karlsson@jarfalla.se
Stenbäck Annette
Öhrsvik Johan
Kelmendi Naim
Josefsson Markus
Lindblad Christer
Sällemark Veronica
Arenander Eva-Lotta
Eriksson Gunnar
Nilsson Göran
Awdal Renas renas.awdal@jarfalla.se
Alm Chris
Nilsson Leif Leif.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Thomas
Johansson Anneli
Abdiaziz Ahmed Samsam
Erkus Björn
Lindered Anette
Geuriya Jakob
Cederlund Fridell Oscar oscar.cederlund.fridell@jarfalla.se
Harju Bengt
Bengtzelius Christian christian.bengtzelius@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Peter
Nolasco Gil Roth Carolina
Ahlqvist Kristina
Harju Victor Victor.Harju@jarfalla.se
Arntsen Mariana
Westberg Erik
Dullbo Erik
Amin Soma
Håkansson Lotta lotta.hakansson@omlott.com
Thunblad Claes claes.thunblad@jarfalla.se
Awdal Fince fince.awdal@jarfalla.se
Dahlgren Agneta
Dazley Jr. Richard richard.dazley@bredband2.com
Ulander Peter
Afzelius Regina regina.afzelius@jarfalla.se
Dazley Eva eva.dazley@gmail.com