Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/jarfalla#

Förtroendevalda personer (54 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Metso Mika Mika.Metso@jarfalla.se
Lindvall Christopher christopher.lindvall@jarfalla.se
Byberg Solveig solveig.byberg@jarfalla.se
Frögren Nora Nora.Frogren@jarfalla.se
Lindgren Helena helena.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Marifa Bah Mohammed Mohammed.Marifa.Bah@jarfalla.se
Aydin Aydin aydin.aydin@jarfalla.se
Paluka Kozeta Kozeta.Paluka@jarfalla.se
Fogeby Andreas andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se
Kristoffersson Aziz Aziz.Kristoffersson@jarfalla.se
Lindell Estun Irma irma.lindell.estun@jarfalla.se
Ullberg Eva eva.ullberg@jarfalla.se
Eklund Eva eva.m.eklund@jarfalla.se
Wilhelmsson Allgun Allgun.Wilhelmsson@jarfalla.se
Werner Ulla ulla.werner@jarfalla.se
Wright Ted Ted.Wright@jarfalla.se
Säll Annie Annie.Sall@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Agneta Agneta.Karlsson@jarfalla.se
Öhrsvik Johan johan.ohrsvik@jarfalla.se
Kelmendi Naim Naim.Kelmendi@jarfalla.se
Lindblad Christer christer.lindblad@jarfalla.se
Sällemark Veronica veronica.sallemark@jarfalla.se
Arenander Eva-Lotta Eva-Lotta.Arenander@jarfalla.se
Eriksson Gunnar gunnar.eriksson@jarfalla.se
Nilsson Göran Goran.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Awdal Renas renas.awdal@jarfalla.se
Alm Chris emelie.alm@jarfalla.se
Nilsson Leif Leif.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Johansson Anneli anneli.johansson@jarfalla.se
Abdiaziz Ahmed Samsam samsam.abdiaziz.ahmed@jarfalla.se
Erkus Björn Bjorn.Erkus@jarfalla.se
Geuriya Jakob jakob.geuriya@jarfalla.se
Cederlund Fridell Oscar oscar.cederlund.fridell@jarfalla.se
Harju Bengt bengt.harju@jarfalla.se
Josefsson Markus marcus.josefsson@jarfalla.se
Bengtzelius Christian christian.bengtzelius@jarfalla.se
Nolasco Gil Roth Carolina Carolina.Nolasco.Gil.Roth@jarfalla.se
Ahlqvist Kristina kristina.ahlqvist@jarfalla.se
Harju Victor Victor.Harju@jarfalla.se
Arntsen Mariana Mariana.Arntsen@jarfalla.se
Dullbo Erik erik.dullbo@jarfalla.se
Håkansson Lotta lotta.hakansson@omlott.com
Thunblad Claes claes.thunblad@jarfalla.se
Awdal Fince fince.awdal@jarfalla.se
Dahlgren Agneta agneta.dahlgren@jarfalla.se
Dazley Jr. Richard richard.dazley@bredband2.com
Ulander Peter peter.ulander@jarfalla.se
Afzelius Regina regina.afzelius@jarfalla.se
Dazley Eva eva.dazley@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Peter Peter.Karlsson@jarfalla.se
Stenbäck Annette
Karlsson Thomas
Westberg Erik
Alavi Shahla