Politiker i Järfälla

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/jarfalla#

Förtroendevalda personer (54 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindered Anette
Dazley Jr. Richard richard.dazley@bredband2.com
Håkansson Lotta lotta.hakansson@omlott.com
Thunblad Claes claes.thunblad@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Agneta agneta.karlsson62@gmail.com
Ullberg Eva eva_ullberg@hotmail.com
Dazley Eva eva.dazley@gmail.com
Josefsson Markus
Karlsson Thomas
Bengtzelius Christian christian.bengtzelius@jarfalla.se
Metso Mika Mika.Metso@jarfalla.se
Aydin Aydin
Johansson Anneli
Harju Bengt
Cederlund Fridell Oscar oscar.cederlund.fridell@jarfalla.se
Säll Annie
Dahlgren Agneta
Awdal Renas renas.awdal@gmail.com
Afzelius Regina regina.afzelius@jarfalla.se
Fogeby Andreas andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se
Alm Chris
Byberg Solveig
Lindell Estun Irma irma.l.estun@telia.com
Wright Ted
Eklund Eva eva.m.eklund@jarfalla.se
Öhrsvik Johan
Eriksson Gunnar
Lindgren Helena helena.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Nilsson Leif Leif.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Palmgren Åsa
Abdiaziz Ahmed Samsam
Westberg Erik
Stenbäck Annette
Lindblad Christer
Lindvall Christopher
Bergman Kristina kristina.bergman@jarfalla.se
Harju Victor Victor.Harju@jarfalla.se
Arenander Eva-Lotta
Erkus Björn
Sällemark Veronica
Ulander Peter
Kristoffersson Aziz
Paluka Kozeta
Nolasco Gil Roth Carolina
Kelmendi Naim
Marifa Bah Mohammed
Frögren Nora
Amin Soma
Arntsen Mariana
Werner Ulla
Karlsson Peter
Awdal Fince Fince.awdal@gmail.com
Wilhelmsson Allgun
Vakant