Politiker i Järfälla

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/jarfalla#

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindered Anette
Dazley Jr. Richard richard.dazley@bredband2.com
Håkansson Lotta lotta.hakansson@omlott.com
Thunblad Claes claes.thunblad@jarfalla.se
Ullberg Eva eva.ullberg@jarfalla.se
Dazley Eva eva.dazley@gmail.com
De Basso Markus
Josefsson Markus
Karlsson Thomas
Metso Mika Mika.Metso@jarfalla.se
Bengtzelius Christian christian.bengtzelius@jarfalla.se
Aydin Aydin
Byberg Solveig
Harju Bengt
Johansson Anneli
Karlsson Agneta agneta.karlsson62@gmail.com
Harju Victor Victor.Harju@jarfalla.se
Dahlgren Agneta
Alkass Aziz aziz.alkass@jarfalla.se
Alm Chris
Lindell Estun Irma irma.lindell.estun@jarfalla.se
Awdal Renas renas.awdal@jarfalla.se
Sabzikar Parinaz parinaz.sabzikar@jarfalla.se
Åstrand Irene irene.astrand@jarfalla.se
Wright Ted
Eklund Eva eva.m.eklund@jarfalla.se
Joki-Aiga Tarja tarja.joki-aiga@jarfalla.se
Öhrsvik Johan
Werner Ulla
Säll Annie
Eriksson Gunnar
Lindgren Helena helena.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Fogeby Andreas andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se
Axelsson Susanne
Nilsson Leif Leif.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Palmgren Åsa
Cederlund Fridell Oscar oscar.cederlund.fridell@jarfalla.se
Abdiaziz Ahmed Samsam
Drapier Michel
Elmenbeck Marianne
Awdal Fince fince.awdal@jarfalla.se
Westberg Erik
Stenbäck Annette
Lindvall Christopher
Bergman Kristina kristina.bergman@jarfalla.se
Arenander Eva-Lotta
Hörnfeldt Towe
Ersson Göran
Erkus Björn
Tillander Olof
Vakant