Politiker i Järfälla

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://forening.moderaterna.net/jarfalla/

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Billing Kerstin
Hållén Gustafsson Ewa ewa.lardom@gmail.com
Lindforss Richard richard.lindfors@jarfalla.se
Lennström Johnny
Ekendahl Eva eva.ekendahl@jarfalla.se
Andonov Jovica svetijovanlodge@gmail.com
De Waern Jan
Löfgreen Cecilia cecilia.lofgreen@jarfalla.se
Feldman Emma emma.feldman@jarfalla.se
Engstrand Dan
Falkeblad Björn
Sundqvist Inger
Lindforss Björn
Ibrahim Haider haider.ibrahim@jarfalla.se
Pettersson Stefan
Eklund Robert robert.eklund@jarfalla.se
Sörensen Anders
Hallstensson Monika
Friberg Lars larsbolofriberg@gmail.com
Drevemo Stig
Pramer Lena
Wilén Löfgreen Alexander
Drevemo Lena
Watanabe Andre andre.watanabe@jarfalla.se
Lennehag Kristina
Lastell Bo bo.lastell@jarfalla.se
Björklund Ebba ebba.bjorklund@jarfalla.se
Andersson Monica
Friberg Gerd larsbolofriberg@gmail.com
Westman Jan Jan.Westman@jarfalla.se
Brolin Joachim joachim.brolin@jarfalla.se
Strand Lennart Lennart.Strand@jarfalla.se
Tollstedt Solveig
Gudmundsson Sabina
Karlsson Jonna
Malmström Marie
Hedborg Alexandra
Otto Alina Rivera
Gry Marcus markus.gry@jarfalla.se
Jansson William
Rambäck Karla