Politiker i Järfälla

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/jarfalla#

Förtroendevalda personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindered Anette anette.lindered@jarfalla.se
Dazley Jr. Richard richard.dazley@bredband2.com
Håkansson Lotta lotta.hakansson@omlott.com
Thunblad Claes claes.thunblad@jarfalla.se
Karlsson Agneta agneta.karlsson62@gmail.com
Ullberg Eva eva.ullberg@jarfalla.se
Dazley Eva eva.dazley@gmail.com
De Basso Markus
Josefsson Markus
Karlsson Thomas
Harju Håkansson Ida
Bengtzelius Christian christian.bengtzelius@jarfalla.se
Metso Mika Mika.Metso@jarfalla.se
Sabzikar Parinaz parinaz.sabzikar@jarfalla.se
Aydin Aydin
Johansson Anneli
Harju Bengt
Byberg Solveig
Alkass Aziz aziz.alkass@jarfalla.se
Lindell Estun Irma irma.lindell.estun@jarfalla.se
Pour Assad Rassoul
Axelsson Susanne
Cederlund Fridell Oscar oscar.cederlund.fridell@jarfalla.se
Säll Annie
Ertas Hasan
Dahlgren Agneta
Wright Ted
Jungefors Leena leena.jungefors@jarfalla.se
Awdal Renas renas.awdal@jarfalla.se
Afzelius Regina regina.afzelius@jarfalla.se
Fogeby Andreas andreas.fogeby@jarfalla.se
Alm Chris
Bakas Stavros
Harju Victor Victor.Harju@jarfalla.se
Hillbom Lars lars.hillbom@jarfalla.se
Åstrand Irene irene.astrand@jarfalla.se
Ahmed Iftikhar
Eklund Eva eva.m.eklund@jarfalla.se
Joki-Aiga Tarja tarja.joki-aiga@jarfalla.se
Nilsson Leif Leif.Nilsson@jarfalla.se
Öhrsvik Johan
Werner Ulla
Eriksson Gunnar gunnar.eriksson@jarfalla.se
Lindgren Helena helena.lindgren@jarfalla.se
Braimok Tania
Palmgren Åsa
Abdiaziz Ahmed Samsam
Cedergren Elisabeth cedergrenhot@hotmail.com
Drapier Michel
Elmenbeck Marianne
Awdal Fince fince.awdal@jarfalla.se
Westberg Erik
Stenbäck Annette
Lindvall Christopher
Bergman Kristina kristina-8@hotmail.com
Arenander Eva-Lotta
vakant vakant